Der Vorstand 2019

 

 

 

 
1. Brudermeister Matthias Schlömer

Frixheimerstr. 59, 4156  Rommerskirchen

Tel.: 02183 / 5933

 m.schloemer@schuetzenbruderschaft-frixheim.de

 

 

 

2. Brudermeisterin

 

 

Karoline Kahm

Dorfstr. 43 , 41569 Rommerskirchen

Tel.: 02183 / 5880

   k.kahm@schuetzenbruderschaft-frixheim.de

 

 

1. Geschäftsführer 

 

Frank Füßer

Stettinerstr. 8, 41569 Rommerskirchen

Tel.: 02183 / 81625       

   f.fuesser@schuetzenbruderschaft-frixheim.de

 

 

 

2. Geschäftsführer  

Christian Rader

Fingerhutweg 63, 41539 Dormagen

Tel.: 02133 / 244750

chr.rader@schuetzenbruderschaft-frixheim.de

 

Generaloberst

Hans -Willi Kahm

Dorfstrasse 43, 41569 Rommerskirchen

Tel.: 02183 / 5880

    hw.kahm@schuetzenbruderschaft-frixheim.de

 

 

 

Major Markus Piepenburg

Stettinerstr. 5, 41569 Rommerskirchen

Tel.: 02183 / 2054788

m.piepenburg@schuetzenbruderschaft-frixheim.de

 

 

 

1.Schriftführerin

 

Karin Füßer

Stettinerstr. 8, 41569 Rommerskirchen

Tel.: 02183 / 81625

   k.fuesser@schuetzenbruderschaft-frixheim.de

 

 

2.Schriftführerin  

Judith Piepenburg

Stettinerstr. 5, 41569 Rommerskirchen

Tel.: 02183 / 2054788

j.piepenburg@schuetzenbruderschaft-frixheim.de

 

 

1. Kassiererin

 

Patrizia Dines

Dammstr. 2, 41569 Rommerskirchen

Tel.:   0174 / 9705183

  p.dines@schuetzenbruderschaft-frixheim.de

 

 

 

2. Kassierer

Jennifer Füßer

Lindenstr. , 41569 Rommerskirchen

Tel.: 02183 /

Jungschützenmeister

 

 

Johannes Burtscheidt

Gillerstr. 31, 41569 Rommerskirchen

Tel.: 02183 / 81464

 j.burtscheidt@schuetzenbruderschaft-frixheim.de

 

 

2. Jungschützenmeisterin

Ramona Kahm

Dorfstr. 43, 41569 Rommerskirchen

Tel.: 02183 / 5880

    hw.kahm@schuetzenbruderschaft-frixheim.de

 

Beisitzerin Monika Rader

Fingerhutweg 63, 41539 Dormagen

Tel.: 02133 / 244750

m.rader@schuetzenbruderschaft-frixheim.de

 

 

 

Ehrenpräsident

Theo Paschen

Neusser Weg 15, 41569 Rommerskirchen

Tel.: 02183 / 9471

  t.paschen@schuetzenbruderschaft-frixheim.de

 

 

Ehrengeschäftsführer:

Norbert Piepenburg

Nordstr. 10, 41569 Rommerskirchen

Tel.: 02183 / 7347